Ralph  Alder  ralph.alder@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42367
Christine  Bresciani  christine.bresciani@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42364
Cornelia  Brunner  cornelia.brunner@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 44255
Michael  Brunner  michael.brunner@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45161
Susanne  Bürchler  susanne.buerchler@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42334
Martin  Deckert  martin.deckert@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42506
André  Eisner  andre.eisner@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42350
Juan Andrés  Faundez Rojas  juan.faundez@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42484
Thomas  Fuchs  thomas.fuchs@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42745
Bettina  Gehri  bettina.gehri@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 44033
Stephan  Heinberg  stephan.heinberg@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45147
Eric  Jaussi  eric.jaussi@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 44035
Michael  Jordi  michael.jordi@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42410
Robert  Keller  robert.keller@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42368
Philipp  Kellerhals  philipp.kellerhals@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42486
Henry  Krätke  henry.kraetke@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 44236
Yves  Lautenschlager  yves.lautenschlager@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45143
Vojislav  Marjanovic  vojislav.marjanovic@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42503
Marco  Martini  marco.martini@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45163
Roger  Niederer  roger.niederer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45141
Peter  Nötzli  peter.noetzli@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 44789
Peter  Plötz  peter.ploetz@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42363
Marc-André  Rauber  marc-andre.rauber@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42393
Manuel  Rutishauser  manuel.rutishauser@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 41451
Joachim  Scheerer  joachim.scheerer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42010
Thomas  Schwan  thomas.schwan@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42501
Markus  Sidler  markus.sidler@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42727
Andreas Christos  Stylianidis  andreaschristos.stylianidis@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45139
Hans-Peter  Suter  hans-peter.suter@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 44231
Han Jon  Theus  hanjon.theus@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45145
Thomas  Vögeli  thomas.voegeli@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42362
Matthias  von Loh  matthias.vonloh@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 44070