Judith  Abderhalden  judith.abderhalden@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54512
Jean-Gérard  Adjourouvih  jean-gerard.adjourouvih@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54543
Haitham  Alzeer  haitham.alzeer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40030
Basil  Ambauen  basil.ambauen@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56775
Benjamin  Bill  benjamin.bill@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Martin  Brändle  martin.braendle@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56705
Marlon  Burri  marlon.burri@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40608
Thomas  Comiotto  thomas.comiotto@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54541
Adrian  Dusej  adrian.dusej@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Derek  Eggimann  derek.eggimann@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Jacqueline  Fahrni  jacqueline.fahrni@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54399
Salvatore  Fontanella  salvatore.fontanella@uzh.ch 
Jann  Forrer  jann.forrer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56772
Lars  Frasseck  lars.frasseck@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56680
Benjamin Armin  Fritsche  benjamin.fritsche@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Sebastian  Fröhlich  sebastian.froehlich@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Daniel  Förderer  daniel.foerderer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56780
Janlucas  Gresse  janlucas.gresse@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40224
Andrea Annette  Grössbauer  andreaannette.groessbauer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56744
Michel  Hunziker  michel.hunziker@sae.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42272
Markus  Kandlbinder  markus.kandlbinder@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54527
Rolf  Kocherhans  rolf.kocherhans@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56641
Harry  Külling  harry.kuelling@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42421
Peter  Langhans  peter.langhans@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54524
Sven  Leser  sven.leser@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56773
Günter  Lins Gernet  guenter.lins@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40232
Isidoro  Lo Iudice  isidoro.loiudice@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56704
Irene  Ma  irene.ma@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Lukas  Malina  lukas.malina@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56676
Pascal Gregory  Maurer  pascal.maurer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Roberto  Mazzoni  roberto.mazzoni@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54520
David  Meier  david.meier@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56770
Beat  Meile  beat.meile@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Tim Marten  Menck  timmarten.menck@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54511
Roman  Meng  roman.meng@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56781
Marco  Mächler  marco.maechler@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40171
Silvan  Müller  silvan.mueller@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Jenny  Müller  jenny.mueller@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40212
Michael  Niedermann  michael.niedermann@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56778
Christian  Nüssli  christian.nuessli@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54516
Silvano  Oesch  silvano.oesch@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56774
Ralph  Peter  ralph.peter@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Orlando  Procopio  orlando.procopio@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56743
Giuseppe  Randazzo  giuseppe.randazzo@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 52280
Robin  Rindlisbacher  robin.rindlisbacher@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40036
Fabio  Rizzo  fabio.rizzo@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42404
Roland  Schiegg  roland.schiegg@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Alexander  Stadelmann  alexander.stadelmann@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42444
Cyril  Stoll  cyril.stoll@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 52293
Nicole  Stutz  nicole.stutz@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56765
Meinrad  Stöckli  meinrad.stoeckli@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42426
Sinthujan  Thangavelu  sinthujan.thangavelu@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40269
Bianca  Tommasini  bianca.tommasini@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Michael  Trindler  michael.trindler@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56760
Lukas Dominik  Villiger  lukas.villiger@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Rolf  Vollenweider  rolf.vollenweider@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56779
Daniel  Widmer  daniel.widmer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 43333
Jens-Patrick  Witzel  jens-patrick.witzel@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56777
August  Yannikis-Spohn  august.yannikis-spohn@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42358
Sara Nadine  Zarriello  saranadine.zarriello@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40607
Sini  Zivkovic  sini.zivkovic@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54514
Isabella  Zuppiger  isabella.zuppiger@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 53728
Markus Moritz  Zuppiger  markus.zuppiger@id.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54536