Mario  Auchli  mario.auchli@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40397
Teodoro  Brasacchio  teodoro.brasacchio@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56847
Lukas  Brechbühl  lukas.brechbuehl@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54517
Roland  Busenhart  roland.busenhart@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54748
Mario  Castellano  mario.castellano@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 41345
Michael  Fahrni Gloor  michael.fahrnigloor@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 41999
Andreas  Gruber  andreas.gruber@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45544
Michael  Hottinger  michael.hottinger@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54515
Dan  Johansson  dan.johansson@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56769
Arno  Jäger  arno.jaeger@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54522
Christian  Kaufmann  christian.kaufmann@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56742
Markus  Lorez  markus.lorez@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54670
Andreas  Madritsch  andreas.madritsch@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56789
Carlo  Menoni  carlo.menoni@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40194
Silvia  Peterlin  silvia.peterlin@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42356
Adrian  Rast  adrian.rast@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54531
Thomas  Roggenstein  thomas.roggenstein@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54501
Thomas  Schurter  thomas.schurter@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54539
Daniel  Sutter  daniel.sutter@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54562
Thomas  Vetterli  thomas.vetterli@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42359
Oliver  Wacker  oliver.wacker@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56766
Thomas  Wacker  thomas.wacker@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 41900
Martin  Welti  martin.welti@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54525
Oliver  Wetzel  oliver.wetzel@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54600
Sven  Wissmann  sven.wissmann@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42400