Martin  Anklin  martin.anklin@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42458
Nadja  Baltensweiler  nadja.baltensweiler@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54044
Azmi  Baumann  azmi.baumann@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54033
Gregor  Bischof  gregor.bischof@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54042
Ulrich  Bosshard  ulrich.bosshard@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42452
Reinhold  Briegel  reinhold.briegel@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54045
Norbert  Bölter  norbert.boelter@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42009
Marc  Carabain  marc.carabain@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42324
Ellen  Deketele  ellen.deketele@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56711
Petra  Dollinger  petra.dollinger@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54092
Igor  Drieghe  igor.drieghe@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42450
Alexander Pius  Duerr  alex.duerr@id.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54038
Daniela  Fischer  daniela.fischer@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56255
Helmut  Flitter  helmut.flitter@phil.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56252
Dirk  Furrer  dirk.furrer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56703
Ginger  Hobi-Ragaz  ginger.hobi-ragaz@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54046
Daniela  Isch  daniela.isch@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54068
Stephanie  Lippert  stephanie.lippert@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54049
Stephan  Läuppi  stephan.laeuppi@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54041
Jürg  Meier  juerg.meier@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42454
Christian  Meier  christian.meier@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56756
Janine  Meyer  janine.meyer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54166
Jürg-Lukas  Meyer  juerg-lukas.meyer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54043
Severin  Olloz  severin.olloz@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56254
Eduard  Propp  eduard.propp@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42641
Max  Roth  max.roth@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42451
Alberto  Sanz  alberto.sanz@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 55252
Alexander  Schneider  alexander.schneider@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56792
Franziska  Schneider  franziska.schneider@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56785
Thomas Michael  Schneider  thomasmichael.schneider@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56788
Raphael  Schoen  raphael.schoen@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40428
Martin  Schraner  martin.schraner@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54513
Christian  Schweizer  christian.schweizer@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56798
Eva  Seiler Schiedt  eva.seiler@id.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42201
Angela  Spörri  angela.spoerri@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54083
Sarah  Steinbacher  sarah.steinbacher@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54063
Marc  Sulser  marc.sulser@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42628
Roland  Villars  roland.villars@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56787
Manon  Wacker  manon.wacker@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56786
Thomas  Zaoralek  thomas.zaoralek@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56253
Anvarzon  Zurajev  anvarzon.zurajev@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56791
Tara  von Grebel  tara.vongrebel@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54044