Reto  Baumgartner  reto.baumgartner@zi.uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54209
Mattia  Belluco  mattia.belluco@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54222
Enrico  Favero  enrico.favero@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54222
Christopher  Gwilliams  christopher.gwilliams@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42195
Hamed  Khakzad  hamed.khakzad@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54262
Rostyslav  Kuzyakiv  rostyslav.kuzyakiv@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54280
Sergio  Maffioletti  sergio.maffioletti@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 56629
Lars  Malmström  lars.malmstroem@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54262
Riccardo  Murri  riccardo.murri@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54208
James Douglas  Potter  douglas.potter@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 55893
Marcel  Riedi  marcel.riedi@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54252
Filippo  Stenico  filippo.stenico@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54222
Jan  Stoffregen  jan.stoffregen@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54209
Marcel  Tanner  marcel.tanner@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42195
Pim  Witlox  pim.witlox@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54209