Oliver  De Boni  oliver.deboni@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40180
Astrid  Maudrich  astrid.maudrich@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 45162
Fabienne  Mrosek  fabienne.mrosek@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 41130
Sven  Rieder  sven.rieder@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 54518
Sacha  Schweizer  sacha.schweizer@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40091
Urs  Trachsel  urs.trachsel@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 40088
Christian  Waldvogel  christian.waldvogel@uzh.ch  +41 44 63 42505