Registration for examinations

Information for people who are responsible for examinations: The following contact persons will receive a personalized registration link for the exam registrations in their area of responsibility at the beginning of every semester.

How this link gets to the lecturers varies from faculty to faculty. Please contact the representative of your institute/faculty if you have any questions.



Faculty of Theology

Institutes Contakt
all Andrea Elisabeth Suter,

Faculty of Law

Institutes Contakt
all Examination team,

Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics

Institutes Contakt


Patrick Meyer,

Faculty of Medicine

Institutes Contakt



Vetsuisse Faculty

Institutes Contakt


no online examinations with EPIS

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Institute Contakt


Roman Benz,

Institut für Computerlinguistik

Simon Clematide,

Deutsches Seminar

Charlotte Schweri,

Englisches Seminar


Historisches Seminar

Christine Grundig,

Institut für Archäologie


Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft

Noemi Gloor,

Institut für Kommunikationwissenschaft und Medienforschung (IKMZ)

Olga Tartakovski,

Institut für Sozialanthropologie und Empirische Kulturwissenschaft

Miriam Wohlgemuth,

Institut für Vergleichende Sprachwissenschaft


Kunsthistorisches Institut

Roman Benz,

Musikwissenschaftliches Institut


Philosophisches Seminar

Thomas Huber,

Psychologisches Institut


Romanisches Seminar

Lara Van Gammeren,

Seminar für Griechische und Lateinische Philologie

Lucius Hartmann,

Seminar für Filmwissenschaft


Slavisches Seminar


Soziologisches Institut


Übrige Zentren/Schulen der PHF DLF,

Faculty of Science

Institute Contakt

Anthropologisches Institut und Museum

Karin Niffeler,
Biochemisches Institut Kerstin Möhle,

Geographisches Institut

Mario Bold,

Graduate School of Chemical and Molecular Sciences

Kerstin Möhle,

Institut für Chemie

Kerstin Möhle,

Institute for Computational Science

Ruth Bründler,

Institut für Evolutionsbiologie und Umweltwissenschaften

Karin Niffeler,

Institut für Mathematik

Abigail Sutton,

Institut für Medizinische Virologie Manrique Amapola,
Department of Molecular Life Sciences

Tinri Aegerter-Wilmsen,

Institut für Neuroinformatik

Daniel Kiper,

Institut für Pflanzen- und Mikrobiologie

Karin Niffeler,

Institut für Quantitative Biomedizin

Karin Niffeler,

Institut für Systematische Botanik und Botanischer Garten

Karin Niffeler,


Karin Niffeler,

Paläontologisches Institut

Karin Niffeler,


Ruth Bründler,

Zentrum für Pflanzenwissenschaften

Karin Niffeler,

[Stand: 17.2.2022]