Registration for examinations

Information for people who are responsible for examinations: The following contact persons will receive a personalized registration link for the exam registrations in their area of responsibility at the beginning of every semester.


How this link gets to the lecturers varies from faculty to faculty. Please contact the representative of your institute/faculty if you have any questions.

 

 

Faculty of Theology

Institutes Contakt
all Andrea Elisabeth Suter, andrea.suter@rws.uzh.ch

Faculty of Law

Institutes Contakt
all Examination team, pruefungen@ius.uzh.ch

Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics

Institutes Contakt

all

Patrick Meyer, patrick.meyer@oec.uzh.ch

Faculty of Medicine

Institutes Contakt

all

N.N.

Vetsuisse Faculty

Institutes Contakt

all

no online examinations with EPIS

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Institute Contakt

Asien-Orient-Institut

Roman Benz, roman.benz@uzh.ch

Institut für Computerlinguistik

Simon Clematide, simon.clematide@cl.uzh.ch

Deutsches Seminar

Charlotte Schweri, online-pruefungen@ds.uzh.ch

Englisches Seminar

ES-Prüfungsteam, esepis@es.uzh.ch

Historisches Seminar

Christine Grundig, christine.grundig@uzh.ch

Institut für Archäologie

DLF, e-assessment@phil.uzh.ch

Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft

Noemi Gloor, noemi.gloor@uzh.ch

Institut für Kommunikationwissenschaft und Medienforschung (IKMZ)

Olga Tartakovski, o.tartakovski@ikmz.uzh.ch

Institut für Sozialanthropologie und Empirische Kulturwissenschaft

Miriam Wohlgemuth, miriam.wohlgemuth@uzh.ch

Institut für Vergleichende Sprachwissenschaft

DLF, e-assessment@phil.uzh.ch

Kunsthistorisches Institut

Roman Benz, roman.benz@uzh.ch

Musikwissenschaftliches Institut

DLF, e-assessment@phil.uzh.ch

Philosophisches Seminar

Thomas Huber, thomas.huber@philos.uzh.ch

Psychologisches Institut

Prüfungskoordination, pruefungen@psychologie.uzh.ch

Romanisches Seminar

Lara Van Gammeren, lara.vangammeren@uzh.ch

Seminar für Griechische und Lateinische Philologie

Lucius Hartmann, lucius.hartmann@sglp.uzh.ch

Seminar für Filmwissenschaft

DLF, e-assessment@phil.uzh.ch

Slavisches Seminar

DLF, e-assessment@phil.uzh.ch

Soziologisches Institut

IT-Verantwortliche, edvsuz@soziologie.uzh.ch

Übrige Zentren/Schulen der PHF DLF, e-assessment@phil.uzh.ch

Faculty of Science

Institute Contakt

Anthropologisches Institut und Museum

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch
Biochemisches Institut Kerstin Möhle, kerstin.moehle@chem.uzh.ch

Geographisches Institut

Mario Bold, mario.bold@geo.uzh.ch

Graduate School of Chemical and Molecular Sciences

Kerstin Möhle, kerstin.moehle@chem.uzh.ch

Institut für Chemie

Kerstin Möhle, kerstin.moehle@chem.uzh.ch

Institute for Computational Science

Ruth Bründler, ruth.bruendler@uzh.ch

Institut für Evolutionsbiologie und Umweltwissenschaften

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch

Institut für Mathematik

Abigail Sutton, abigail.sutton@math.uzh.ch

Institut für Medizinische Virologie Manrique Amapola, manrique.amapola@virology.uzh.ch
Department of Molecular Life Sciences

Tinri Aegerter-Wilmsen, tinri.aegerter@mls.uzh.ch

Institut für Neuroinformatik

Daniel Kiper, kiper@ini.uzh.ch

Institut für Pflanzen- und Mikrobiologie

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch

Institut für Quantitative Biomedizin

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch

Institut für Systematische Botanik und Botanischer Garten

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch

Biomedizin

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch

Paläontologisches Institut

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch

Physik-Institut

Ruth Bründler, ruth.bruendler@uzh.ch

Zentrum für Pflanzenwissenschaften

Karin Niffeler, karin.niffeler@biol.uzh.ch

[Stand: 17.2.2022]