New SAP Account or Additional SAP Authorizations

SAP systems map the various business processes and structures of an organization or even the organization as a whole and must ensure that only those persons who are authorized to do so can access certain data and programs. Only when a SAP account has the appropriate authorization it can be used to access the data and applications of the individual business areas and the printers.

For finance and HR applications

You can apply for SAP accounts and authorizations in the area of finance and human resources, including the respective online services, via the inForm database of the Finance Office. You can find all of the necessary information on the website of the Finance Office.

For SAP Student Lifecycle Management (SLCM) including online services, card management, address management, parking lot management, and administration at the University for Seniors

Applications for a new SAP account are sent to ZI-BAP by the SLCM supervisors using the TOPdesk ticket. The authorizations are assigned directly by the SLCM administrators.

Requests for a new SAP account or additional SAP authorizations of organizational units without SLCM supervisors (i.e. all organizational units except faculties/institutes, student and HR departments) must be submitted to ZI-BAP by the direct superior using the TOPdesk ticket.

Neuer SAP-Account oder zusätzliche SAP-Berechtigungen

SAP-Systeme bilden die verschiedensten Geschäftsabläufe und -strukturen einer Organisation oder gar die Organisation als Ganzes ab und müssen gewährleisten, dass nur jene Personen auf bestimme Daten und Programme zugreifen können, die auch dazu bevollmächtigt sind. Erst wenn ein SAP-Account mit der entsprechenden Berechtigung ausgestattet ist, kann mit ihm auf die Daten und Applikationen der einzelnen Geschäftsbereiche und auf die Drucker zugegriffen werden.

Für Applikationen Finanzen und Personal

SAP-Accounts und Berechtigungen im Bereich Finanzen und Personal inkl. der jeweiligen Online-Services können Sie über die inForm-Datenbank der Abteilung Finanzen beantragen. Sie finden alle notwendigen Informationen dazu auf der Website der Abteilung Finanzen.

Für SAP Student Lifecycle Management (SLCM) inkl. Online-Services, Kartenmanagement, Hörsaal-Disposition, Adressverwaltung, Parkplatzverwaltung und Administration Senioren-Universität

Anträge für einen neuen SAP-Account werden von den SLCM-Betreuenden mittels TOPdesk-Ticket an ZI-BAP geschickt. Die Berechtigungen werden direkt von den SLCM-Betreuenden vergeben.

Anträge für einen neuen SAP-Account oder zusätzliche SAP-Berechtigungen von Organisationseinheiten ohne SLCM-Betreuende (d.h. alle Organisationseinheiten ausser Fakultäten/Institute, Abteilung Studierende und Abteilung Personal) sind vom Linienvorgesetzten mittels TOPdesk-Ticket bei ZI-BAP einzureichen.